December Newsletter: Trips, Sales, ARC requests and more!

Happy Holidays and welcome to December’s jam-packed newsletter! What a year this has been. I got to travel to South Africa and Portugal, which were both wonderful experiences with family and friends.

I completed my spicy Love and Bonds trilogy. This led me to two spin-off books I’m currently working on. How to Fail at Avoiding an Alpha Demon (ARC request below) which is currently being professionally proofread. The second spin off is How to Fail at Annoying an Alpa Fae, which I’m midway into writing and have commissioned the cover.

Next year, I plan to release the How To series and start writing, finally, the conclusion to my Paranormal Times series. Specifically, the sequel to Dark Hauntings back under my CC Solomon pen name.

ARC Request

@ccsolomon

Looking for reviewers for my third book, (and others if you’re new to the series), Love and Battle, under pen name Liz E Cooper. Prior books are on KU. DM me if interested. 😁 #blackbooktok #booktok #arcreaderswanted #arcreadersneeded #booktokreviewers #bookrecs #paranormalromance #romancebooks #blackromancebooks #steamybookrecs #fantasyromance #bipocbooktok

♬ Doja Cat Attention First Verse – Ben Chatonda 🍉

I’m always looking for readers who can read and review my books that have less than 100 ratings and any new books coming out. So, please sign up for my ARC/Street team if this interest you!

And please sign up if you want to read and review How to Fail at Avoiding an Alpha Demon, coming out in March and only 99cents to preorder!

She saved him from destruction, now he won’t leave her alone.

Swearing to herself she’d never get involved with an alpha due to a devastating loss, Shante, a therapist with magic and an omega, has now gained the attention of an alpha demon. When he asks her for help controlling his beserker rage, she can’t say no. However, maintaining her walls around the handsome alpha proves more challenging than she anticipated.

Devin’s a demon and detective over demonic crimes. He’s also one rage away from losing all that he holds dear. Traumatized from his violent nature as a beserker, he’s sworn off falling in love to protect himself and those around him. However, when he meets the beautiful witch, Shante, he can’t ignore the pull he feels for her. When she agrees to help him control his rage, he begins to surrender his heart to her despite his promise to himself.

As the pair fight to overcome their painful pasts for love, they must deal with the increasing dangers in the city as demon and non-demon relations reach a deadly breaking point.

SALES:

Now is your best chance to find my entire ebook collection featured on Smashwords for a promotional price (and one is FREE) at @Smashwords as part of their End of Year Sale! Find my books and many more at https://smashwords.com/shelves/promos through the end of 2023!

STUFF YOUR KINDLE DAY- Free books!

Don’t miss it. December 27th! Will include some of my books as well! FREE on Amazon!

Author Spotlights

Check out these awesome paranormal romance and urban fantasy authors!

PROMOS

Also, I’m now on TikTok folks! Give a follow for my silly antics, book reviews, teasers and more! 

*****************************************************************************
Join my new reader group for beta read opportunities and even more inside information like character takeovers, Cat’s Corner: New Adult Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance Group. Thanks!


Till next time and as always, if you’ve read my books I am always appreciative of a review on Amazon and Goodreads. I read them and they help me grow as a writer and know my audience better. Also follow me on TikTokinstagram and facebook for more information.

Leave a comment